The symphonic Band of the Belgian Guides plays
Johann Sebastian BACH

Conductor: Norbert NOZY

1. T occata and Fugue in d minor

2. Praeludium

3. Allemande
4. Aria
5. Gigue
6. Sinfonia from the Cantata
7. Fantasia and Fugue in c minor
8. Air on the g string from the Suite n°3 in D Major
9. Choral "Jesu, bleibet meine Freude" from the Cantata
10. Aria "Schafe können sicher weiden" from the Cantata
11. Allegro
12. Adagio
13. Allegro